Production base

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

High-energy production base Advanced technology equipment

 

Jiangxi Hongtai Group Co.,Ltd. has a metal curtain wall (roofing) product production base with an annual production capacity of more than 14 million square meters, and establishes a unified, scientific and manufacturing management system with a high-efficiency production model as its core, which is in line with international advanced management models, and emphasizes Design optimization and continuous improvement.

Jiangxi Hongtai Group Co.,Ltd. has invested heavily in the introduction of 1600mm wide formation, painting, composite complete sets of advanced aluminum-plastic plate production line, Italian automatic metal surface insulation board continuous production line, supporting domestic advanced level automatic CNC punching production line, sprayed aluminum veneer production line 1. Fireproof board production line, and use the American AB company control system for refined production control, reducing production costs and improving product quality. At the same time, it adopts advanced production technology, implements a scientific, systematic and automated production process, and strives for excellence in every detail of production, making Yalitai products leap into synchronized quality with global high-end metal curtain wall (roofing) products.

1

Advanced production equipment and manufacturing technology

 

Jiangxi Hongtai Group Co.,Ltd. to the manufacturing system with automation and high-efficiency production mode as its core, Jiangxi Hongtai Group Co.,Ltd. has integrated infrared ultra-short wave baking equipment, long furnace wall multi-region composite equipment, Italian automatic metal surface insulation board continuous production line, three-coating and one-baking assembly line, large-scale CNC machine tools and other world-class production equipment, processes, technology and strict manufacturing management, coupled with skilled technical workers, can maximize work efficiency and reduce errors to lay the foundation for the birth of high-quality products.

Scientific testing, high standard quality control

 

Jiangxi Hongtai Group Co.,Ltd. introduced and long-term adhered to the implementation of ISO9001 international quality management system and 5S on-site management, guided by customer goals, equipped with complete product quality testing equipment to control every process of the entire production process from raw materials to factory, Improve the performance indicators of the product to the limit.

Aluminum-plastic composite board production line
Aluminum-plastic composite board production line
Metal insulation board production line
Metal insulation board production line
Aluminum veneer production line
Aluminum veneer production line

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

GAN ICP15001297 © 2020  ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.  Powered by www.300.cn

生产基地

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

高能生产基地 先进技术装备

 

雅丽泰拥有年生产能力达到1400万平米以上的金属幕墙(屋面)产品生产基地,建立以高效率生产模式为核心的统一、科学并与国际先进管理模式相接轨的生产制造管理体制,并强调设计优化及持续改进。

雅丽泰先后巨资引进幅宽1600mm化成、涂装、复合成套化先进铝塑板生产线、意大利全自动金属面保温板连续生产线、配套国内先进水平的自动数控冲孔生产线、喷涂铝单板生产线、防火板生产线,并利用美国AB公司控制系统进行精细化生产控制,降低了生产成本,提高产品质量。同时采用先进的生产工艺,实行科学化、系统化、自动化的生产流程,精益求精至生产的每个细节,使雅丽泰产品一跃成为与全球高端金属幕墙(屋面)产品接轨的同步品质。

1

先进的生产设备与制造技术

 

雅丽泰坚持以自动化、高效率生产模式为核心的制造体系,汇聚了红外线超短波烘烤设备、长炉壁多区域复合设备、意大利全自动金属面保温板连续生产线、三涂一烤流水线、大型数控机床等国际一流的生产设备、工艺、技术与严密的制造管理,配以熟练的技术工人,能够做到最大程度提高工作效率,减少误差从而提升为优质产品的诞生奠定基石。

科学化检测 高标准质控

 

雅丽泰导入并长期坚持贯彻ISO9001国际质量管理体系及“5S”现场管理,以客户目标为导向,设有完备的产品质量检测设备来控制从原材料进厂到产品出厂的整个生产过程的每一道工序,以极限提升产品的各项性能指标。

铝塑复合板生产线
铝塑复合板生产线
金属保温板生产线
金属保温板生产线
铝单板生产线
铝单板生产线

扫二维码用手机看

赣ICP备15001297号   © 2020 ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.        网址建设:中企动力 南昌