Global partners

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Global partners

 

The quality of raw materials is one of the important factors that determine the quality of metal curtain wall (roofing) products. Based on the four principles of technology-based, design-oriented, excellent quality and perfect service, Alitai evaluates each item with a harsh attitude. After repeated considerations, we carefully selected the highly acclaimed raw material suppliers in the industry for cooperation, aiming to create high-quality products in synchronization with European and American standards.

1

American PPG Company (World Top 500) http://www.ppg.com

Sweden Berg http://www.beckers-group.com/

Chinalco http://www.chalco.com.cn/zgly/index.htm

American DuPont (Fortune 500)http://www.dupont.cn/

Franco France http://www.novacelasia.com/

Polaroid http://www.polifilm.de/

Henkel http://www.henkel.com/
...

As the world's leading paint manufacturer, PPG has maintained close cooperation with Jiangxi Yalitai from product, technology to market, bringing weather resistance, pollution resistance, long-lasting color and excellent effect performance to building curtain walls. Based on this, we believe that the cooperation between PPG and Yalitai will become a good story in the building decoration materials industry.

PPG Coatings (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

As a very competitive brand in the field of architectural metal curtain wall decoration, Alitai has shown its integrated system solutions for building curtain wall insulation and decoration for many industries. Chinalco is willing to work together with Alitai to meet different customers. The diversified and personalized needs of the company paint a more grand blueprint for the development of building metal curtain wall (roof) materials.

Aluminum Corporation of China

While upholding the tenet of excellent quality, Novartis always maintains a good and active cooperative relationship with Yalitai, and meets the high quality needs of customers with Yatai by first-class production technology, laying the foundation for Yalitai's continuous progress .

Novartis Protective Film (France) Co., Ltd.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

GAN ICP15001297 © 2020  ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.  Powered by www.300.cn

全球合作伙伴

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

全球合作伙伴

 

原材料的优劣是决定金属幕墙(屋面)产品质量优劣的重要因素之一,雅丽泰本着技术为本、设计为魂、品质优良和服务完善四大原则,以苛刻的态度逐项评估,反复考量,精心甄选出业内广受好评的原材料提供商合作,旨在打造与欧美同步标准的高品质产品。

1

美国PPG公司(世界500强) http://www.ppg.com

瑞典贝格公司 http://www.beckers-group.com/

中国中铝集团 http://www.chalco.com.cn/zgly/index.htm

美国杜邦公司(世界500强)http://www.dupont.cn/

法国诺凡赛尔公司 http://www.novacelasia.com/

德国宝丽菲姆公司 http://www.polifilm.de/

德国汉高公司 http://www.henkel.com/
...

“PPG作为世界领先的涂料制造商,与江西雅丽泰一直保持着从产品、技术到市场的密切合作,为建筑幕墙带来耐候耐污染、色泽持久和效果出色的性能表现。基于此,我们相信PPG与雅丽泰之间的合作,将会成为建筑装饰材料行业的一段佳话。

——PPG涂料(天津)有限公司

作为建筑金属幕墙装饰领域极具竞争力的品牌,雅丽泰已经为诸多行业展现出其建筑幕墙保温装饰集成系统化解决方案,中铝集团愿与雅丽泰公司共同努力,致力于满足不同客户的多元化与个性化需求,为建筑金属幕墙(屋面)材料的发展描绘更宏伟的蓝图。

——中国铝业集团

诺凡赛尔秉承卓越品质宗旨的同时,始终保持着与雅丽泰方面良好、主动的合作关系,以一流生产技术满足客户对雅丽泰的高品质需求,为雅丽泰的不断进取奠定基础。

——诺凡赛尔保护膜(法国)有限公司

扫二维码用手机看

赣ICP备15001297号   © 2020 ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.        网址建设:中企动力 南昌