Pledge

  • Categories:Service
  • Time of issue:2020-02-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Intimate customer service capabilities

 

ALUTILE always provides professional, high-quality, intimate and efficient services, collects and feedbacks customer opinions to ensure the quality of products and services.

ALUTILE inherits the ingenuity quality. Since 1995, it has focused on the curtain wall sheet industry for more than 20 years. From the introduction of German technology to produce aluminum-plastic panels instead of imports, to the innovation of product exports, it has formed an aluminum composite metal sheet. , Insulation board, aluminum veneer supplemented metal curtain wall board product series. ALUTILE not only has many honors in the industry, but also attaches great importance to innovation, many products have independent intellectual property rights.

1

Express service

 

With the one-on-one quick response from the customer service team, experienced technical team, abundant raw material inventory and economic and efficient logistics and distribution channels, Alitai provides customers with fast and thoughtful services, and responds to customer needs quickly and with utmost efforts.

Reliable service

 

More than half of our technical staff have many years of service experience in Alitay, and its high professionalism brings a reliable sense of security. In addition, Alitay's unique all-inclusive service can proactively propose rationalization suggestions for installation, construction and maintenance according to the actual situation of customers, so that the composite (insulation) decorative panel system will remain beautiful and new for a long time.

Convenient service

 

When customers call the customer service center, they can immediately get one-to-one support resources from Alita. Take advantage of Yalitai's technical advantages to provide customers with one-stop service of design, manufacturing, and after-sales service to help customers solve problems.

Caring service

 

ALUTILE helps customers more intuitively understand the daily maintenance, environmental load and warranty service records of the composite (insulation) decorative panel system, helps customers strengthen their daily maintenance management capabilities, and maximize their value.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

GAN ICP15001297 © 2020  ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.  Powered by www.300.cn

服务承诺

  • 分类:服务
  • 发布时间:2020-02-13 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

贴心的客户服务能力

 

雅丽泰始终提供专业、优质、贴心、高效的服务,收集并反馈客户意见,以确保产品和服务品质。

雅丽泰承袭一贯匠心品质,自1995年专注幕墙板材行业深耕二十余年,从引进德国技术生产铝塑板替代进口,到实现以产品出口的创新超越,形成了以铝复合金属板材为主,保温板、铝单板为辅的金属幕墙板产品系列。“雅丽泰”不仅在行业内收获诸多荣誉,而且十分注重创新,多个产品拥有自主知识产权。

1

快捷服务

 

雅丽泰凭借客服团队一对一的快速响应、经验丰富的技术团队、充裕的原材料库存及经济快捷的物流配送渠道为客户提供快捷、周到的服务,以最大努力快速度迅速响应客户的需求。

可靠服务

 

我们超过一半以上的技术人员都在雅丽泰有多年的服务经验,其高度的专业性带来值得信赖的安心感。此外,雅丽泰特有的全包服务能根据客户的实际情况主动提出安装施工、维护保养等合理化建议,使复合(保温)装饰板系统长期保持靓丽如新。

便利服务

 

当客户致电客服中心时,可以立即获得来自雅丽泰的一对一支持资源。利用雅丽泰的技术优势为客户提供设计、制造、售后全程一站式服务,帮助客户解决问题。

关爱服务

 

雅丽泰帮助客户更为直观地了解复合(保温)装饰板系统的日常维护情况、环境负荷以及保修服务记录,帮助客户加强日常维护管理能力,实现价值的最大化。

扫二维码用手机看

赣ICP备15001297号   © 2020 ALUTILE. All Rights Reserved.        网址建设:中企动力 南昌